- PRISM Solution Selling - 1 manager and 5 users
- SalesXtra50 - 1 manager and 5 users
- eLearning Library - 1 manager and 5 users
There is no lock in contract and you can cancel your membership at any time. Profiles do not lapse when membership is cancelled and unused profiles accumulate each month.
If you resume your membership after cancelling, you will be able to access your past profiles.